《Wandering Child/Swordfight》

2014-12-27 23:40

【劇情】


  Raoul出現喚醒Christine,這時劇院之鬼便使出一團火球欲攻擊Raoul,這時知道劇院之鬼厲害的Christine便要求 Raoul帶她離開這裡。兩人一逃離,劇院之鬼大怒。



【歌詞】


《Wandering Child》


phantom:
Wandering child,
迷路的孩子
So lost, so helpless
這麼失落 這麼無助
Yearning for my guidance
渴望我的指引


Christine:
Angel or father?
天使或是父親?
Friend or phantom?
朋友或是魅影?
Who is it there, staring?
誰在那,注視著?


phantom:
Have you forgotten your Angel?
你忘了你的天使了嗎?


Christine:
Angel, oh, speak
天使,喔,請說
What endless longings
這無止盡的渴望
Echo in this whisper
在回聲中的私語


phantom:
Too long you've wandered in winter
妳在冬季裡漫遊了太久
Far from my fathering gaze
遠離著父親的墳墓


Christine:
Wildly my mind beats against you
我失去控制的心困惑著反抗著你


phantom:
You resist
你反抗


BOTH:
Yet your/the soul obeys...
但你的/靈魂服從著

Angel of Music!
音樂天使
You denied me/I denied you
你拒絕我/我拒絕妳
Turning from true beauty
轉向真實的美麗


Angel of Music!
音樂天使
Do not shun you/My protector
不會躲開妳我的保護者
Come to me/my strange Angel...
來到我身邊/我奇妙的天使



phantom:
I am your Angel of Music...
我是你的音樂天使
Come to me Angel of Music
來到我身邊 音樂天使


Raoul:
No, Christine, wait!
不,克莉絲汀,等等
Wait!
等等


Christine:
Raoul!
勞爾


Raoul:
Whatever you believe,
不管你相不相信
this man - this thing - is not your father!
這男人 這東西 絕不是你父親!








《The Swordfight》


CHRISTINE:
No, Raoul, no
不,勞爾,不要
Not like this
不要這樣



PHANTOM:
Now, let it be war upon you both!
現在!我向你們開戰!