《Think of Me》

2014-12-27 20:30

www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfTgCPUJwRk

【劇情】


第一幕 1861年

巴黎劇院正在排演當時的熱門歌劇Hannibal,當紅的Diva Carlotta 正在練唱當劇的抒情名曲Think of Me,佈景卻意外的墜落,劇院演員都傳言著是劇院之鬼在搞鬼,Carlotta一氣之下便決定不要參與該劇的演出。這時舞團資深教練Giry便推薦劇院的兩位經理要團內的Christine 代替演出。沒想到一鳴驚人,此曲讓Christine從默默無名變成劇院當紅明星,也讓劇院重要的投資人Raoul發現Christine是童年的兒時玩伴,也深深的被她吸引。



【歌詞】


MADAME GIRY:
Christine Daae could sing it, sir.(克莉絲汀可以)


ANDRE:
The chorus girl?(那個歌舞隊裡的女孩?)


MADAME GIRY:
Let her sing for you, monsieur. She has been well taught.
(讓她為你唱唱看,先生。她被教導的很出色。)



FIRMIN:
Andre, this is doing nothing for my nerves.
(Andre,這對我的焦慮一點幫助都沒有!)


CHRISTINE:
Think of me,think of me, fondly
想想我 深情地想著我
When we've said goodbye
當我們已互道再會
Remember me once in a while
記著我 偶爾也好
Please promise me you'll try
答應我 你會試著去做


When you find that once again
當你再次發覺
you long to take you back and be free
你渴望將你的人收回奔向自由
If you ever find a moment, 
若你找到那個片刻
spare a thought for me
分些思念給我


We never said our love was evergreen
我們從沒說我們的愛是永恆的
or as unchanging as the sea
也不曾說它像大海一樣永不改變
But if you can still remember, stop and think of me
但若你能記得,請你想起我


Think of all the things we've shared and seen
想想那些我們曾一起分享經歷的事情
Do'nt think about the way things might has been
不要去想 那些或許曾經擁有過的


Think of me, of me waking, silent and resigned
想想我 想著我甦醒時 默默不語且逆來順受
Imagine me, trying too hard to put you from my mind
想像著 我努力試著忘記你 卻始終不能將你自心中抹去


「Recall those days,look back on all those times
回想起那些日子回顧那些時光
Thinks of the things, we'll never do
想想那些我們永遠做不到的事
There will never be a day, when I won't think of you
永遠不會有這麼一天當我不再想念你」


RAOUL(夏尼子爵):
Can it be?
會是她嗎?

Can it be Christine?
這會是克莉絲汀嗎?


BRAVO
好極了

Long ago, it seen so long ago,
很久了似乎是很久以前的事了
How young,innocent we were
我們那時年輕又純真
She may not remember me, but Iremember her
她也許遺忘了我 但我記得她


CHRISTINE(克莉絲汀):

Flower fade and fruit of summer fade
花會凋謝 夏日的果實會枯萎
They have the season so do we
四季更迭 我們也一樣
But please promise me that sometimes
但請答應我
You will think of me!
你偶爾會想想我