《No one would listen》

2014-12-28 00:08

www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfZnIGETQPQ

【No one would listen by Gerard Butler】


No one would listen
沒有人願意聆聽
No one but her 
除了她
Heard as the outcast hears. 
聆聽這被拋棄者的聲音

Shamed into solitude
感到羞愧而隱居 
Shunned by the multitude
迴避了人群
I learned to listen
我學會了聆聽
In my dark, my heart heard music. 
在屬於我的黑暗裡,我的心聽見了音樂.
I longed to teach the world
我渴望教導這個世界
Rise up and reach the world
起身並觸碰這個世界
No one would listen
但 沒有人願意聆聽
I alone could feel the music
只有我孤單著感受到音樂


Then at last, a voice in the gloom
然後直到最後,一個在黑暗中的聲音 
Seemed to cry "I hear you; 
似乎哭著說:我聽見你了
I hear your fears, 
我聽見你的恐懼
Your torment and your tears."
你的痛苦和你的淚水. 


She saw my loneliness
她看見我的孤獨
Shared in my emptiness
分攤了我的空虛
No one would listen
沒有人願意聆聽
No one but her 
除了她
Heard as the outcast hears 
聆聽這被拋棄者的聲音


No one would listen 
沒有人願意聆聽
No one but her 
除了她
Heard as the outcast hears...
聆聽這被拋棄者的聲音