《Angel of Music》

2014-12-27 20:42

【劇情】


  Giry的女兒Meg,詢問Christine 的聲樂老師是誰,合唱一曲Angel of Music,Christine表達出她對於背後教她聲樂的老師一無所知,只道是父親派來的音樂天使。




【歌詞】



PHANTOM:
Bravo, bravo, bravissimi
好極了!


MEG:
Christine, Christine
Where in the world have you been hiding
你之前都躲在哪啊?
Really, you were perfect
你真的棒極了!
I only wish I knew your secret
我只希望能知道你的秘密
Who is your great tutor
你的老師是誰?


CHRISTINE:
Father once spoke of an angel
父親曾經對我說過一次關於天使的事
I used to dream he'd appear
我曾夢見他的存在
Now as I sing, I can sense him
現在當我歌唱時,我可以感受到他
And I know he's here
而我知道他就在這裡
Here in this room he calls me softly
在這間房間輕聲的呼喚我
Somewhere inside hiding
躲在某一處
Somehow I know he's always with me
不知怎麼的我曉得他會永遠在我身邊
He, the unseen genius
他,一個未知的天才


MEG:
Christine, you must have been dreaming
妳一定是在做夢
Stories like this can't come true
這樣的故事是不可能發生的
Christine, you are talking in riddles
妳說的是莫名奇妙的事
And it's not like you
這不像妳


CHRISTINE:
Angle of Music
音樂天使
Guide and guardian
教導我 守護我
Grant to me your glory
請給予我你的榮耀



MEG:
Who is this angel
誰是那位天使
This...


BOTH:
Angle of Music
音樂天使
Hide no longer
請不要再躲藏
Secret and strange and joy
神秘的、奇妙的、愉悅的



CHRISTINE:
He's with me, even now
他和我在一起,即使是現在


MEG:
Your hands are cold
你的手是冰冷的


CHRISTINE:
All around you
包圍著妳


MEG:
Your face, Christine, is white
你的臉色蒼白


CHRISTINE:
It frightens me
這一切是如此讓我恐懼


MEG:
Don't be frightened
請別害怕